Reviews for Aeroparks Auckland

at Auckland Airport -
7.7 Good, rated by 8 customers
Aeroparks Auckland image 1
Average review score 7.7 See all reviews

Score per category

Distance to airport 7.2
Value for money 8.1
7.8 Customer service
« Go back to Aeroparks Auckland

My parking place

- (Change dates)

Delphine W en 9.2 Parked from 03/01/2024 to 08/01/2024

great service - good pricing

Bonnie M en 10 Parked from 02/01/2024 to 08/01/2024

Great service, great staff, great drop off snd pick up time. Recommended ✨️

Blair J en 10 Parked from 25/11/2022 to 02/12/2022

Thanks very much for the great service. Your staff are lovely and friendly and we really appreciated their care and attention 👏😊.

Barbara H en 5.8 Parked from 16/11/2022 to 20/11/2022

Not knowing the North Island, it would have been very helpful to have a map showing route from South to Aeroparks. As it was I was hopelessly lost finding it. And on the way home the wait was OK, however my surname had not been put on the list!

Sam B en 7.5 Parked from 26/10/2022 to 29/10/2022

The staff were friendly and nice but there was not enough of them. I had a long wait for someone to appear so I could drop my car off. There was w one person working on the way back and she had to drive the shuttle too so it all took ages. The car park was dark and flooded. It was hard to find my car and my luggage and feet got soaked.

john g en 7.5 Parked from 25/09/2022 to 26/09/2022

We made a mistake and immediately tried to rectify the situation by talking to someone who said she would reverse the 56 euro. But this didn't happen and the amount is still pending in our bank account. It was our fault we booked what we thought was our usual Auckland airport carpark. Thank you

Moana H en 9.2 Parked from 18/08/2022 to 23/08/2022

Lovely people. We got on the wrong shuttle coming back and they collected us from a hotel. Recommend

Payment methods

Visa icon MasterCard icon PayPal icon Mistercash icon Sofort icon IDeal icon

Quality marks