Reviews for Parking Mode Auckland

at Auckland Airport -
9.0 Superb, rated by 23 customers
Parking Mode Auckland image 1
Average review score 9.0 See all reviews

Score per category

Distance to airport 8.8
Value for money 9.2
8.8 Customer service
« Go back to Parking Mode Auckland

My parking place

- (Change dates)

Eve en 7.5 Parked from 20/02/2024 to 24/02/2024

Had no instructions of where to wait on arrival or what to do when I get back. The customer service was not helpful at all. Very disappointing with her service. The driver that picked me up was so helpful and professional, after a long wait at the airport, she was lovely and so professional. She made my day .

Terry en 10 Parked from 05/02/2024 to 20/02/2024

I arrived over 2 hours later than planned. Phoned and got Christchurch who contacted Auckland. A very helpful young man in a white Tesla picked me up and took me to my car. Excellent service from him, thanks. Overall a great service. Terry Spencer, T

Unknown en 10 Parked from 24/12/2023 to 11/01/2024

My car is sqme as i left 2 weeks ago...really helping staff and picked my call on time when i arrived back in NZ to pick me from the airport.

John en 7.5 Parked from 27/12/2023 to 05/01/2024

A really easy and reliable experience. Just book online , drop off car, take the shuttle to the airport and fly out. Then fly in walk to airport shuttle terminal, phone for a shuttle to car park and drive away. He good is that.

Helena en 10 Parked from 30/11/2023 to 08/12/2023

This is an excellent, affordable service. The staff are friendly and very helpful! I will definitely use Parking Mode again. Thanks team!

Zainub en 10 Parked from 20/04/2023 to 08/05/2023

I am so happy about your service thanks thanks thanks and thank you so so much I will recommend to everyone one. You are amazing my car was so clean and tidy. AAAAAAAAAA+++++++

Nichole en 7.5 Parked from 22/04/2023 to 04/05/2023

Friendly staff, had a small mix up at the beginning for drop off but it was sorted out and I was on my way. Pick up was prompt and driver very pleasant. Value for money and my vehicle was ready for me to head off.

Allan and Cherie en 10 Parked from 29/11/2022 to 05/12/2022

Polite, efficient staff. Altogether a good experience. Would happily leave our vehicle with them again.

Paul en 7.5 Parked from 06/11/2022 to 21/11/2022

Great service - please sort the phones out so someone answers more promptly for customers returning from overseas - will definitely use again...Thanks PH

Beverley en 10 Parked from 10/11/2022 to 16/11/2022

Really lovely crew to deal with, polite, efficient and friendly :)

Payment methods

Visa icon MasterCard icon PayPal icon Mistercash icon Sofort icon

Quality marks