Reviews for Park N Depart – Uncovered

at Wellington Airport -
7.4 Good, rated by 31 customers
Park N Depart – Uncovered image 1
Average review score 7.4 See all reviews

Score per category

Distance to airport 8.1
Value for money 7.0
6.9 Customer service
« Go back to Park N Depart – Uncovered

My parking place

- (Change dates)

Melanie W en 5.8 Parked from 25/01/2023 to 30/01/2023

I was a bit put off by the set-up at Park and Depart, it looked dark and dodgy, the ad made it seem like my car would be cleaned but I came back to it a lot dirtier than when I left it. The service was pretty good but I didn't like the proximity to other cars, got a new scratch/dent on the side from another car door, wouldn't use the service again sorry.

Bruce M en 5.8 Parked from 08/01/2023 to 14/01/2023

The pick-up van and facilities were dirty and needed a good clean. It would have been appreciated if the driver had been more helpful. We had to load/unload the bags, he didn't say anything like "how was your trip" etc. Small things, but they all add up to a good experience.

Lois G en 10 Parked from 14/12/2022 to 29/12/2022

Fast, Friendly service even at 4am. Thankyou very much. See you next time. Cheers Lois and Ian Gardner

Craig M en 10 Parked from 30/11/2022 to 07/12/2022

Really really good service, much appreciated

Brett P en 10 Parked from 19/11/2022 to 26/11/2022

Excellent Service. Prompt pickup even though we were much later than expected having had a series of delays by Air NZ in flying from Sydney to Wellington via Auckland. Our car was ready and waiting for us to pick up.

Wendy k en 10 Parked from 17/11/2022 to 21/11/2022

Very friendly and helpful guys Quick response to pick up and drop off calls

Faye S en 5.8 Parked from 16/11/2022 to 19/11/2022

I had cancelled my booking 5 days before the booking date and still have not heard anything

Christina W en 9.2 Parked from 16/11/2022 to 18/11/2022

Excellent service, would recommend. My only comment is I had read my car would get washed prior to collection, I don't think my car was washed.

Jolene Y en 10 Parked from 13/11/2022 to 15/11/2022

Friendly service with prompt pickup and drop off. Definitely recommend

Andrea T en 10 Parked from 07/11/2022 to 10/11/2022

good service, hardly had to wait for the shuttle, very convenient parking

Payment methods

Visa icon MasterCard icon PayPal icon Mistercash icon Sofort icon IDeal icon

Quality marks